Team

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Alwine Mohnen

Room: 0505.03.556
Phone: +49 89 289 24070
Mail: alwine.mohnen@tum.de


Anna Kurowska

Room: 0505.03.554
Phone: +49 89 289 24010
Mail: office.cm@mgt.tum.de

 

Tzepei Martin

Room: 0505.03.554
Phone: +49 89 289 24072
Mailoffice.cm@mgt.tum.de

 


Benedikt Horstenkamp

Room: 0505.03.566
Phone: -
Mail: benedikt.horstenkamp@tum.de

Karina Konieczny

Room: 0505.03.560
Phone: -
Mail: karina.konieczny@tum.de


Verena Mückenhausen

Stefan Pabst

Room: 0505.03.568
Phone: +49 89 289 24073
Mail: stefan.pabst@tum.de


Christoph Ratay

Room: 0505.03.566
Phone: -
Mail: christoph.ratay@tum.de

Katharina Reiter

Room: 0505.03.560
Phone: +49 89 289 24077
Mail: katharina.reiter@tum.de


Dr. Hanna Sittenthaler

Room: 0505.03.562
Phone: +49 89 289 24081
Mail: hanna.sittenthaler@tum.de

Nevena Toporova

Room: 0505.03.560
Phone: +49 89 289 24074
Mail: nevena.toporova@tum.de