Tobias Beibl, M.Sc.

Raum: Max-Joseph-Str. 4, 80333 München
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 51 55 60 86
eMail: tobias.beibl@mytum.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung


Carl-Philipp Beichert, M.Sc.

Raum: Max-Joseph-Str. 4, 80333 München
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 51 55 60 88
eMail: c.beichert@tum.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung
 


Maximilian Blaschke, M.Sc.

Raum: 2513
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 289-25003
eMail: maximilian.blaschke@tum.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung


Anamarija Delic, M.A.

Raum: 2412
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 289-25805
eMail: anamarija.delic@tum.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung


Andrea Doetsch, M.Sc.

Raum: 2515
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 289-25020
eMail: andrea.doetsch@tum.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung


Yanis Gamarra, M.Sc.

Raum: 2421
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 289-25003
eMail: yanis.gamarra@tum.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung


Dr. Andrea Greilinger

Raum: Max-Joseph-Str. 4, 80333 München
eMail: greilinger@lfi-muenchen.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 51 55 60 84


Julia Holzmann, M.Sc.

Raum: 2431
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 289-25807
eMail: julia.holzmann@tum.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung


Anton Kelnhofer, M.Sc.

Raum: 2413
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 289-25806
E-Mail: anton.kelnhofer@tum.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung


Dominik Kemsa, M.Sc.

Raum: 2413
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 289-25806
eMail: dominik.kemsa@tum.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung


Lukas Kemmer, M.Sc.

eMail: lukas.kemmer@tum.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung


Marc Mehrer, M.Sc.

Raum: 2427
E-Mail: marc.mehrer@tum.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung


Matthias Regier, M.Sc.

Raum: 2417
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 289-25807
E-Mail: matthias.regier@tum.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung


Dr. Peter Schäfer

Raum: 2411
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 289-25803
eMail: peter.schaefer@tum.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung


Lukas Schloter, M.Sc.

E-Mail: lukas.schloter@tum.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung


Eline Schoonjans, M.Sc.

Raum: 2412
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 289-25805
eMail: eline.schoonjans@tum.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung


Alexander Schult, M.Sc.

Raum: 2537
Telefon: 
E-Mail: alexander.schult@tum.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung


Sarah Steinbach, M.Sc.

eMail: sarah.steinbach@tum.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung


Andrea Stübner, M.Sc.

Raum: Max-Joseph-Str. 4, 80333 München
Telefon:
+49 (0) 89 51 55 60 85
eMail: andrea.stuebner@tum.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung


Benedikt Tratt, M.Sc.

Raum: Max-Joseph-Str. 4, 80333 München
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 51 55 60 87
eMail: benedikt.tratt@tum.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung


Marcus Witter, M.Sc.

E-Mail: marcus.witter@tum.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung