Staff

Prof. Dr. Sebastian Schwenen

Director

Professorship for Economics of Energy Markets

Phone: +49 (0) 89 289-25478
E-Mail: Sebastian.Schwenen@tum.de
Office: 3537  (Building 5, 3rd floor)


Prof. Ph.D. Svetlana Ikonnikova

Research Director

Professorship for Resource Economics

Phone: +49 (0) 89 289-28820
E-Mail: svetlana.ikonnikova@tum.de
Office: Building 5, 2nd floor


Prof. Dr. David Wozabal

Research Director

Professorship for Investment, Finance and Risk Management in Energy Markets

Phone: +49 (0) 89 289-25479
E-Mail: David.Wozabal@tum.de
Office:
 3535  (Building 5, 3rd floor)


Prof. Dr. Gunther Friedl

Research Director

Chairholder of Business Administration and Management Accounting

Phone: +49 (0) 89 289-25800
E-Mail: Gunther.Friedl@tum.de
Office:
2409  (Building 4, 2nd floor)


Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christoph Kaserer

Research Director

Chairholder of Financial Management and Capital Markets

Phone: +49 (0) 89 289-25489
E-Mail: Christoph.Kaserer@tum.de
Office:
3517 (Building 5, 3rd floor)


Adriana Kiszka, M.Sc.

Academic Staff

Center for Energy Markets

Phone: +49 (0) 89 289-25486
E-Mail: adriana.kiszka@tum.de
Office:
 3534 (Building 5, 3rd floor)


Gonçalo Terça, M.Sc.

Academic Staff

Center for Energy Markets

Phone: +49 (0) 89 289-25486
E-Mail: g.terca@tum.de
Office:
 3534 (Building 5, 3rd floor)


Moritz Bohland, M.Sc.

Academic Staff

Center for Energy Markets

Phone: +49 (0) 89 289-25386
E-Mail: moritz.bohland@tum.de
Office:
 3570 (Building 5, 3rd floor)


Vadim Gorski, M.Sc.

Academic Staff

Center for Energy Markets

Phone: +49 (0) 89 289-25386
E-Mail: vadim.gorski@tum.de
Office: 3570 (Building 5, 3rd floor)


Magnus Schauf, M.Sc.

Academic Staff

Center for Energy Markets

Phone: +49 (0) 89 289-25020
E-Mail: magnus.schauf@tum.de
Office: 2515 (Building 5, 2nd floor)

Affiliates


Prof. Dr. Florian Bieberbach

Lecturer

CEO, Stadtwerke München GmbH

E-Mail: Bieberbach.Florian@swm.de


Dr.-Ing. Leonhard Birnbaum

Lecturer

Member of the Board of Management of E.ON SE


Burkhard von Kienitz

Lecturer

Vice President COO Processes, E.ON SE


Dr. Stephan Illerhaus

Lecturer

Director of Portfolio Management and Energy Trading, Stadtwerke München GmbH

Phone: +49 (0) 89 2361 5132
E-Mail: Illerhaus.Stephan@swm.de


Dr. Michael Süß

Lecturer

CEO, Georgsmarienhütte Holding GmbH



Bernhard Kalkbrenner, M.A.

Doctoral Researcher at TUM

Chair of Marketing and Consumer Research

Phone: +49 (0) 8161 71-3972
Fax: +49 (0) 8161 71-4501 
E-Mail: bernhard.kalkbrenner@tum.de


Simon Müller, M. Sc.

Doctoral Researcher at TUM

Chair for Strategy and Organization

Phone: +49 (0) 89 289-24829
Fax: 
+49 (0) 89 289-24805
E-Mail:
 simon.mueller@tum.de
Office: 2553 (Building 5, 2nd floor)


Dipl.-Kfm. Christopher Scheubel

Doctoral Researcher at TUM

Lst. für Betriebswirtschaftslehre - Controlling

Phone: +49 (0) 89 289-25020
Fax: 
+49 (0) 89 289-25802
E-Mail:
 christopher.scheubel@tum.de
Office: 2515


Friedrich Walcher, M. Sc.

Doctoral Researcher at TUM

Phone: +49 (0) 89 289-25003
E-Mail: friedrich.walcher@tum.de
Office: 2531 (Building 5, 2nd floor)


David Matthäus, M. Sc.

Doctoral Researcher at TUM

Phone: +49 (0) 89 289-25805
E-Mail: david.matthaeus@tum.de
Office: 2412 (Building 4, 2nd floor)


Dr. Maik Günther

Affiliated Researcher at SWM

Expert Energy Economics, Stadtwerke München GmbH

Phone: +49 (0) 89 2361-6631
E-Mail:
Guenther.Maik@swm.de