Tobias Beibl, M.Sc.

Room: Max-Joseph-Str. 4, 80333 München
E-Mail: tobias.beibl@mytum.de
Office hours: by appointment
Telephone: +49 (0) 89 51 55 60 86


Carl-Philipp Beichert, M.Sc.

Room: Max-Joseph-Str. 4, 80333 München
E-Mail: c.beichert@tum.de
Office hours: by appointment
Telephone: +49 (0) 89 51 55 60 88


Maximilian Blaschke, M.Sc.

Room: 2513
Telephone: +49 (0) 89 289-25003
E-Mail: maximilian.blaschke@tum.de
Office hours: by appointment


Anamarija Delic, M.A.

Room: 2412
Telephone: +49 (0) 89 289-25805
E-Mail: anamarija.delic@tum.de
Office hours: by appointment


Andrea Doetsch, M.Sc.

Room: 2515
Telephone: +49 (0) 89 289-25020
E-Mail: andrea.doetsch@tum.de
Office hours: by appointment


Yanis Gamarra, M.Sc.

Room: 2421
Telephone: +49 (0) 89 289-25003
E-Mail: yanis.gamarra@tum.de
Office hours: by appointment


Dr. Andrea Greilinger

Room: Max-Joseph-Str. 4, 80333 München
E-Mail: greilinger@lfi-muenchen.de
Office hours: by appointment
Telephone: +49 (0) 89 51 55 60 84



Julia Holzmann, M.Sc.

Room: 2431
Telephone: +49 (0) 89 289-25807
E-Mail: julia.holzmann@tum.de
Office hours: by appointment


Anton Kelnhofer, M.Sc.

Room: 2413
Telephone: +49 (0) 89 289-25806
E-Mail: anton.kelnhofer@tum.de
Office hours: by appointment


Dominik Kemsa, M.Sc.

Room: 2413
Telephone: +49 (0) 89 289-25806
E-Mail: dominik.kemsa@tum.de
Office hours: by appointment


Marc Mehrer, M.Sc.

Room: 2427
E-Mail: marc.mehrer@tum.de
Office hours: by appointment


Matthias Regier, M.Sc.

room: 2417
telephone: +49 (0) 89 289-25807
email: matthias.regier@tum.de
office hours: by appointment


Dr. Peter Schäfer

Room: 2411
Telephone: +49 (0) 89 289-25803
E-Mail: peter.schaefer@tum.de
Office hours: by appointment


Lukas Schloter, M.Sc.

E-Mail: lukas.schloter@tum.de
Office hours: by appointment


Eline Schoonjans, M.Sc.

Room: 2412
Telephone: +49 (0) 89 289-25805
E-Mail: eline.schoonjans@tum.de
Office hours: by appointment


Alexander Schult, M.Sc.

Room: 2537
Telephone: 
E-Mail: alexander.schult@tum.de
Office hours: by appointment


Andrea Stübner, M.Sc.

Telephone: +49 (0) 89 51 55 60 85
E-Mail: andrea.stuebner@tum.de
Office hours: by appointment
Room: Max-Joseph-Str. 4, 80333 München


Benedikt Tratt, M.Sc.

Room: Max-Joseph-Str. 4, 80333 München
E-Mail: benedikt.tratt@tum.de
Telephone: +49 (0) 89 51 55 60 87
Office hours: by appointment


Marcus Witter, M.Sc.

E-Mail: marcus.witter@tum.de
Office hours: by appointment