Leitung

   

Prof. Dr. Jutta Roosen

jroosen@tum.de

(08161) 71-3318

Verwaltungsangestellte

 

VAe Helga Brandstetter

hbrandstetter@tum.de

(08161) 71-3316

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeitende

 
Nadine Benninger M.Sc. nadine.benninger@tum.de (0)8161-71-3974
Hannah Danner M.Sc. hannah.danner@tum.de (08161) 71-5024
Andrea Dehoff M.Sc. andrea.dehoff@tum.de (08161) 71-3972
Dr. Irina Dolgopolova irina.dolgopolova@tum.de (08161) 71-3317
Silke Fischer M. Sc. silke.fischer@tum.de (08161) 71-4215
Sabine Groß M.Sc. sabine.gross@tum.de (08161) 71-3297
Dr. Corinna Hempel corinna.hempel@tum.de (08161) 71-3577
Christina Neubig M.Sc. christina.neubig@tum.de (08161) 71-5087
Dr. Matthias Staudigel matthias.staudigel@tum.de (08161) 71-3869
Dr. Rebekka Topp r.topp@tum.de (08161) 71-4215
Ph.D. Megan Waldrop megan.waldrop@tum.de (08161) 71-5086


Emeritus

   

Prof. Dr. Georg Karg (i.R.)

gkarg@tum.de

 
Externe Dozenten    

Prof. Dr. Richard Balling (apl.)

richard.balling@stmelf.bayern.de (089) 2181-2303
Externe Promovierende    
Rebecca Geisler M.A. rebecca.geisler@tum.de  
Christine Haßauer M.Sc. christine.hassauer@tum.de