Team

Prof. Dr. Joachim Henkel

Full Professor

Phone: +49 (0)89 289-25741 
E-Mail: henkel@wi.tum.de
Room: 2510
Office Hours: By appointment
Curriculum Vitae | Publications

Prof. Dr. Georg Windisch

(Interim) Professor

Phone: +49 (0)89 289-25043 
E-Mail: georg.windisch@tum.de
Room: 2507
Office Hours: By appointment
Curriculum Vitae | Publications

Henriett Kakonyi

Office Management

Phone: +49 (0)89 289-25741 
E-Mail: henriett.kakonyi@tum.de
Room: 2514
Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Gresa Latifi

Post Doc

Phone: +49 (0)89 289-25758
E-Mail: gresa.latifi@tum.de
Room: 2504
Office Hours: By appointment
Curriculum Vitae | Publications

 

Ali Samei

Post Doc

Phone: --
E-Mail: ali.samei@tum.de
Room: 2504
Office Hours: By appointment
Curriculum Vitae

 

Michael Vetter

Doctoral Candidate

Phone: +49 (0)89 289-25744
E-Mail: michael.vetter@tum.de
Room: 2504
Office Hours: By appointment
Curriculum Vitae

Virginia Herbst

Doctoral Candidate

Phone: +49 (0)89 289-25747 
E-Mail: virginia.herbst@tum.de
Room: 2504
Office Hours: By appointment
Curriculum Vitae

Daniel Obermeier

Doctoral Candidate

Phone. +49(0)89 289-25745
E-Mail: daniel.obermeier@tum.de
Room: 2504
Office Hours: By appointment
Curriculum Vitae

Claus Schöttl

Doctoral Candidate

Phone: +49 (0)89 289-25796
E-Mail: claus.schoettl@tum.de
Office Hours: By appointment

Room: 2509

Curriculum Vitae

Lisa Teubner

Doctoral Candidate

Phone: +49 (0)89 289-25744
E-Mail: lisa.teubner@tum.de
Room: 2504
Office Hours: By appointment
Curriculum Vitae

Juliane Wissel

Doctoral Candidate

Phone: +49 (0)89 289-28404
E-Mail: juliane.wissel@tum.de
Room: 2509
Office Hours: By appointment
Curriculum Vitae